Posted by: Frank | 10/25/2015

What is WRONG with our Society?!?

society

For those of you that don’t know it, I LOVE our country and despise what I see happening on an almost daily basis. I often wonder if I am the only one that gets tired of all the BULLSHIT I am seeing from the F**KING ‘PC Police’! I was raised with the understanding that if you had something to say you said it… Even in my past I tried to consider the feelings of others but TODAY ‘feelings’ hardly play a part in what we are allowed to say be it in person, online or in response to others. I am personally tired of it and will express my opinion when I see/hear something that annoys me…

One of the MOST idiotic things that I can think of is the fact that the people in America puts MORE value on our high profile celebrities than they do on the MEN & WOMEN that protect our country and put their lives on the line EVERY DAY THEY ARE IN SERVICE.  Our values have gone down the tubes…


 

Each morning I have breakfast, read parts of the paper that interest me (comics & editorial as well as ‘letters’) then go to my computer to check eMail and Facebook. As my ‘friends’ may notice it I read the news feeds and repost the ones I find interesting or insulting!

There is so much going on in this country that depresses me! The upcoming election is a prime example of the bottomless pit we seem to be sliding into. I sometimes wish I were young again so that I could take up the challenge and do something about what’s happening.

Our politics suck, I firmly believe we need TWO things:

  1. TERM LIMITS – to prevent the corruption we are now seeing in big government and to get new & fresh ideas that will keep us moving forward and strong.
  2. A strong THIRD ‘party’ that will challenge the way our government currently works.

Our current President Obama Vetoing a bill because he worries about his image regarding GITMO:

http://www.foxnews.com/politics/2015/10/22/obama-vetoes-612-billion-defense-policy-bill-in-rebuke-to-congressional/

Our Race Baiting President makes dumbass statements showing us just how clueless he is:

http://www.chicksonright.com/obama-explains-why-saying-all-lives-matter-is-offensive/

Killary tells us that the VA isn’t as messed up as ‘REPUBLICANS’ tell us it is.. Like she’s done the research? LOL

http://www.bizpacreview.com/2015/10/25/wow-hillary-ticked-off-a-lot-of-veterans-with-what-she-just-said-about-the-va-267822

She also ADMITS she lied about Benghazi and the Media nor the public seems to care..

http://www.bizpacreview.com/2015/10/24/megyn-kelly-sporting-a-new-do-blasts-media-for-hiding-something-huge-in-hillarys-testimony-267475

http://www.judicialwatch.org/press-room/press-releases/judicial-watch-new-state-documents-show-quick-white-house-effort-to-link-benghazi-to-internet-video/?utm_source=SilverpopMailing&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=Judicial+Watch+Tipsheet+%2824%29&utm_content

We NEED new ideas, we NEED to change the way our government currently works, we NEED to open our eyes and see what is happening to our country, we NEED to change the way we think!


Responses

  1. Killary Hillary! Perfect.


Leave a Reply

Categories

